CLUB FIXTURES 2018

CLUB FIXTURE LIST 2018    
             
SUMMER TEE TIMES Saturday 01.04.18 to Saturday 30.09.18 SAT MEN /ALL 7.33 9.48
      SUN MEN 7.33 9.48
      WEDS MEN 8.27 8.45
      WEDS LADIES 9.30 10.15
             
WINTER TEE TIMES Sunday 01.10.18 to Friday 31.03.19 SAT MEN /ALL 8.00 10.06
      SUN MEN 8.00 10.06
      WEDS LADIES 9.30 10.15
      WEDS MEN 8.27 8.45
             
NB For play on a SATURDAY or SUNDAY please book a tee time using the PSI system unless 
 otherwise identified by a ** in the add info column in which case book in the pro shop or BRS
             
Tee times for the Seniors competitions and matches are listed below.
  For the Swindles (Tues/Thurs) 8.18am to 9.57am    
             
LADIES FIXTURES   Club comps/mixed matches   MENS FIXTURES  
  Open to all members        
             
SENIORS FIXTURES   HOME MATCHES H QUALIFER Q  
  AWAY MATCHES A      
             
DAY DATE FIXTURE   TEE TIMES   ADD INFO
Monday New Year's Day 01.01.18 New Year's Mixed Competition (Greensomes)   09.12am   8 slots
Wednesday 03.01.18 Friendlies         
Saturday 06.01.18 January Stableford Q      
Friendlies (Stableford)        
Sunday 07.01.18 January Stableford Q      
Wednesday 10,01.18 Friendlies (Stableford)        
Saturday 13.01.18 Texas Scramble         
Sunday 14.01.18 Texas Scramble         
Tuesday 16.01.18 Seniors Stableford Q 8.18am   12 slots
Wednesday 17.01.18 Friendlies         
Friday 19.01.18 Ladies AGM/Presentation Evening   7.00pm     
Saturday 20.01.18 Winter 4BBB Stableford         
Friendlies (4BBB Stableford)         
Sunday 21.01.18 Winter 4BBB Stableford         
Wednesday 24.01.18 Friendlies (4BBB Stableford)         
Friday 26.01.18 Club AGM   7.00pm    
Saturday 27.01.18 Friendlies     **  
Sunday 28.01.18 Friendlies     **  
Wednesday 31.01.18 Friendlies         
FEBRUARY            
Saturday 03.02.18 Winter Stableford Q      
Friendlies (Stableford)        
Sunday 04.02.18 Winter Stableford Q      
Wednesday 07.02.18 Friendlies (Stableford)        
Saturday 10.02.18 Valentine’s Stableford Q      
Valentine’s Stableford Q      
Sunday 11.02.18 Valentine’s Stableford Q      
Wednesday 14.02.18 Valentine’s Stableford Q      
Saturday 17.02.18 1, 2, 3 Team Competition        
Sunday 18.02.18 1, 2, 3 Team Competition        
Tuesday 20.02.18 Seniors Captain vs Vice Captain - AGM   8.18am   12 slots
Wednesday 21.02.18 Friendlies        
Thursday 22.02.18 Seniors Stableford Q 8.18am   12 slots
Friday 23.02.18 Men’s Presentation Evening   7.00pm    
Saturday 24.02.18 Friendlies      **  
Sunday 25.02.18 Friendlies      **  
Wednesday 28.02.18 Friendlies Stableford        
MARCH            
Saturday 03.03.18 Amity Cup (Greensomes Medal)        
Snowdrop Golf (9 hole Stableford)        
Sunday 04.03.18 Amity Cup (Greensomes Medal)        
Wednesday 07.03.18 Snowdrop Golf (9 hole Stableford)        
Saturday 10.03.18 Play Your Jokers         
Play Your Jokers         
Sunday Mothers Day 11.3.18 Play Your Jokers         
Mixed Friendly Match - Cromwell                          H 10.15am   6 pairs
Wednesday 14.03.18 Play Your Jokers         
Thursday 15.03.18 Seniors Spring Chicken Q 8.18am   12 slots
Saturday 17.03.18 Atlas Scramble        
Sunday 18.03.18 Atlas Scramble        
Tuesday 20.03.18 Seniors Stableford Q 8.18am   12 slots
Wednesday 21.03.18 Friendlies        
Saturday 24.03.18 Friendlies      **  
Ladies (9 Hole) Q      
Sunday 25.03.18 Friendlies      **  
 
Wednesday 28.03.18 Ladies (9 Hole) Q      
Good Friday 30.03.18 1, 2, 3 Team Competition   8.00am    
 Saturday  31.03.18 April Medal Q   Draw  
April Medal 1 Q
APRIL            
        Summer Tee Times
Sunday 01.04.18 April Medal Q   Draw   
Easter Monday 02.04.18 April Plates   09.12am   8 slots
Wednesday 04.04.18 Mid-Week Medal Q      
April Medal 2 Q      
Saturday 07.04.18 Team Multiplier Stableford        
EWGA Trust Stableford  Q      
Sunday 08.04.18 Team Multiplier Stableford        
Monday  09.04.18 Ladies' Friendly Match - Brampton Park H 1.33pm   4 pairs
Wednesday 11.04.18 Friendlies        
Thursday 12.04.18 Seniors Stableford Q 8.18am   12 slots
Saturday 14.04.18 Yellow  Ball Team Comp -  Jubilee Cup        
Friendlies (Foursomes Stableford)        
Men's Match v Newmarket H 13.06pm   5 pairs
Sunday 15.04.18 Yellow  Ball Team Comp - Jubilee Cup        
Tuesday 17.04.18 Seniors Friendly Match - Lakeside A 8.30am   6 pairs
Wednesday 18.04.18 Friendlies        
Saturday 21.04.18 Parthia Cup Round 1 (Foursomes Medal)        
Medal Winners’ Trophy/Friendlies Q      
Sunday 22.04.18 Grace Norman Trophy - Gog Magog A 1.30pm   3 pairs
Parthia Cup Round 1 (Foursomes Medal)        
Tuesday  24.04.18 Ladies County Division 1         St Neots Q      
Wednesday 25.04.18 Medal Winners’ Trophy/Friendlies Q      
County Past Captains Mixed Am-Am - Old Nene        
Friday 27.04.18 Mixed Friendly Match - Bourn                                A     6 pairs
Saturday 28.04.18 Friendlies     **  
Sunday 29.04.18 Friendlies     **  
MAY            
Wednesday 02.05.18 Friendlies         
Thursday 03.05.18 Senior Stableford Q 8.18am   12 slots
Saturday 05.05.18 May Medal 1 Q   Draw  
May Medal 1 Q    
Sunday 06.05.18 May Medal 1 Q   Draw  
Monday BH 07.05.18 George Butler Trophy Mixed Competition (Greensomes Stableford)   09.12am   8 slots
Wednesday 09.05.18 Mid-Week Medal 2 Q      
May Medal 2 Q      
Friday 11.05.18 Seniors Friendly Match - Gog Magog A    8.30am   8 pairs
Saturday 12.05.18 Parthia Cup Round 2 (Greensomes Medal)         
Ladies’ Away Day        
Ladies Fiendlies G/Some        
Sunday 13.05.18 Parthia Cup Round 2 (Greensomes Medal)         
Wednesday 16.05.18 Peugeot Coronation Foursomes        
Friday 18.05.18 Ladies’ County Championship - Bourn        
Saturday 19.05.18 Pro Challenge Trophy (Medal) Q      
Peugeot Coronation Foursomes        
Ladies’ County Championship - Bourn Q      
Sunday 20.05.18 Pro Challenge Trophy (Medal) Q      
Ladies’ County Championship - Bourn Q      
Tuesday 22.05.18 Seniors Championship Q 8.18am   14 slots
Wednesday 23.05.18 Ladies Past Captains Spring The Cambridgeshire        
Friendlies        
Friday 25.05.18 Seniors Friendly Match - Girton H 8.27am   6 pairs
Saturday 26.05.18 Friendlies      **  
Sunday 27.05.18 Friendlies     **  
Monday Bank Holiday 28.05.18 Jorgen Jensen Trophy Mixed Competition (Unique Greensomes)   9.12am   8 slots
Wednesday 30.05.18 Friendlies        
JUNE            
Friday  01.06.18 Seniors Friendly Match - Newmarket A 8.30am   6 pairs
Saturday 02.06.18 June Medal  Q   Draw   
June Medal 1 Q    
Sunday 03.06.18 June Medal  Q   Draw  
Monday   04.06.18 Ladies Friendly Match - Gog Magog   A  1.30pm     4 pairs
Wednesday 06.06.18 Mid-Week Medal Q      
June Medal 2 Q      
Ladies County Division 2 Audrey Nicole Cup St Ives Q      
Saturday 09.06.18 Club Championships  Q      
Club Championships  Q 10.30am   5 slots
Sunday 10,06,18 Club Championships  Q      
Club Championships  Q 10.30am   5 slots
Tuesday 12.06.18 Seniors Stableford Q 8.18am   12 slots
Ladies’ County Division 3  Lakeside Lodge Q      
Wednesday 13.06.18 Carrington Bowl (2nd day) Q      
Saturday 16.06.18 Parthia Cup Round 3 (4BBB Medal)     **  
Ping Golf Tournament (4BBB Stableford)        
Sunday 17.06.18 Parthia Cup Round 3 (4BBB Medal)     **  
Tuesday 19.06.18 Men's Friendly Match - March A 15.00pm   4 pairs
Wednesday 20.06.18 Ping Golf Tournament (4BBB Stableford)        
Thursday 21.06.18 Ladies Friendly Match - Royston A 10.30am   4 pairs
Saturday 23.06.18 Friendlies      **  
Sunday 24.06.18 Friendlies         
Wednesday 27.06.18 Friendlies        
Thursday 28.06.18 Seniors Friendly Match - Ramsey H 8.27am   6 pairs
Friday 29.06.18 Ladies Friendly Match - St Ives                                           A 1.30pm   4 pairs
Saturday 30.06.18 July Medal  Q   Draw  
July Medal 1/The Perfect Putter Q      
Men's Thorpe Wood H      
JULY            
Sunday 01.07.18 July Medal  Q   Draw  
Monday 02.07.18 Ladies Match St Ives H 1.33pm   4 pairs
County Foursomes Championships Gog Magog        
Wednesday  04.07.18 Mid-Week Medal Q      
July Medal 2/The Perfect Putter  Q      
Saturday 07.07.18 Queen Elizabeth Scratch Cup Q      
Robin Cruse Memorial Stableford Q        
Sunday 08.07.18 Queen Elizabeth Scratch Cup Q      
Wednesday 11.07.18 Robin Cruse Memorial Stableford Q      
Thursday 12.07.18 Seniors Captain’s Day   8.18am   14 slots
Saturday 14.07.18 Scythia Cup (4 BBB Stableford)         
Layton Salvers (4BBB Stableford)        
Sunday 15.07.18 Scythia Cup (4 BBB Stableford)         
Monday 16.07.18 Seniors Friendly Match - Lakeside H 8.27am   6 pairs
Wednesday 18.07.18 Layton Salvers (4BBB Stableford)        
Saturday 21.07.18 Men's Stableford Q      
Committee Cup (Open to 7-day past & present members who have served on any committee) Q 9.30am   8 slots
Friendlies        
Sunday 22.07.18 Captain’s Day H 10.15 Shot Gun    
Monday 23.07.18 Seniors Friendly Match - Girton A 8.00am   6 pairs
Tuesday 24.07.18 Seniors Stableford Q 8.18am   12 slots
Wednesday 25.07.18 Lady Captain's Day   9.30am   8 slots
9-hole Mixed Competition   3.00pm   5 slots
Thursday 26.07.18 Ladies Friendly Match - Haverhill                                        H 1.33pm   4 pairs
Men's St Ives A     4 pairs
Saturday 28.07.18 Friendlies      **  
Sunday  29.07.18 Friendlies      **  
AUGUST            
Wednesday 01.08.18 Friendlies         
Saturday 04.08.18 August Medal    Q   Draw  
August Medal 1 Q    
Sunday 05.08.18 August Medal    Q   Draw  
Wednesday 08.08.18 Mid-week Medal Q      
August Medal 2 Q      
Thursday 09.08.18 Ladies' County Vets Meeting Saffron Walden        
Men's Bourn H     4 pairs
Friday 10.08.18 Seniors Friendly Match - Newmarket H 8.27am   6 pairs
Saturday 11.08.18 Mark Swain Memorial Stableford  Q      
Piccadilly Stableford Q      
Sunday 12.08.18 Mark Swain Memorial Stableford  Q      
Wednesday 15.08.18 Piccadilly Stableford Q      
Thursday 16.08.18 Ladies Friendly Match - Girton                                             H 1.33pm   4 pairs
Saturday 18.08.18 Handicap Cup (Medal) Q      
Friendlies         
Sunday 19.08.18 Mixed Brampton Park A 10.30am   6 pairs
Handicap Cup (Medal) Q      
Monday 20.08.18 Seniors Friendly Match - Gog Magog H 8.27am   8 pairs
Wednesday 22.08.18 Friendlies         
Thursday 23.08.18 Seniors Stableford Q 8.18am   12 slots
Friday 24.08.18 Ladies County President’s Day Girton        
Saturday 25.08.18 Friendlies     **  
Men's Friendly Match - P.P.W.R H 9.30am   8 pairs
Sunday 26.08.18 Friendlies     **  
Monday Bank Holiday 27.08.18 George Butler Trophy Mixed Competition (Greensomes Stableford)   9.12am   8 slots
Wednesday 29.08.18 Friendlies        
Thursday 30.08.18 Ladies' Friendly Match - Bourn A 1.30pm   4 pairs
Friday 31.08.18 Men's Lakeside Lodge H     4 pairs
SEPTEMBER            
Saturday 01.09.18 September Medal   Q   Draw  
September Medal  1 Breast Cancer Brooch Q      
Sunday 02.09.18 September Medal   Q   Draw  
Ladies’ Invitation Day    12.30pm   10 slots
Wednesday 05.09.18 Mid-Week Medal Q      
September Medal 2 Breast Cancer Brooch Q      
Thursday 06.09.18 Ladies County Mary Cole Brampton Park        
Friday 07.09.18 Mixed Match Girton H 12.03pm   6 pairs
Saturday 08.09.18 Sir Thomas Roydon Stableford Q      
September Stableford  Q      
Sunday 09.09.18 Sir Thomas Roydon Stableford Q      
Monday 10.09.18 Ladies Match Saffron Walden H 1.33pm   4 pairs
Tuesday 11.09.18 Ladies County Autumn 4somes Links Newmarket        
Wednesday 12.09.18 September Stableford  Q      
Ladies Past Captains Autumn Am-Am + AGM St Ives        
Thursday 13.09.18 Seniors Friendly Match - Ely A 8.27am   6 pairs
Saturday 15.09.18 Yellow Ball 3-Man Team Stableford        
Friendlies (Stableford)        
Mixed Friendly Match - Lakeside Lodge H 12.30pm   6 pairs
Sunday 16.09.18 Yellow Ball 3-Man Team Stableford        
Men's Girton A     4 pairs
Wednesday 19.09.18 Seniors Friendly Match Ramsey A 8.30am   6 pairs
Friendlies (Stableford)        
Friday 21.09.18 Captains Challenge   2.27pm   4 slots
Saturday 22.09.18 Marshalls 3-Man Team Competition     **  
Friendlies        
Sunday 23.09.18 Marshalls 3-Man Team     **  
Wednesday 26.09.18 Friendlies         
Thursday 27.09.18 Seniors Stableford Q 8.18am   12 slots
Saturday 29.09.18 Friendlies     **  
Sunday 30.09.18 Friendlies     **  
OCTOBER            
        Winter Tee Times
Wednesday 03.10.18 Friendlies        
Saturday 06.10.18 October Medal - Ascania Cup Q   Draw  
October Medal 1  Q      
Sunday 07.10.18 October Medal - Ascania Cup Q   Draw  
Mixed Friendly Match - Haverhill  A 12.30pm   6 pairs
Tuesday 09.10.18 Macmillan Cancer Support Stableford  Q 8.18am   12 slots
Wednesday 10.10.18 Mid-Week Medal Q      
October Medal 2  Q      
Ladies County Officials & Delegates Cup Old Nene        
Thursday 11.10.18 Ladies Friendly Match - Ely City                                               H 12.30pm   4 pairs
Saturday 13.10.18 Macmillan Cancer Support Stableford  Q      
Macmillan Cancer Support Stableford  Q      
Sunday 14.10.18 Macmillan Cancer Support Stableford  Q      
Wednesday 17.10.18 Macmillan Cancer Support Stableford  Q      
Thursday 18.10.18 Ladies & Senior Men   9.30am   8 slots
Saturday 20.10.18 Daily Mail Foursomes (Stableford)        
Daily Mail Foursomes (Stableford)        
Sunday 21.10.18 Daily Mail Foursomes (Stableford)        
Monday 22.10.18 Ladies Halloween Open    Course Closed
Wednesday 24.10.18 Daily Mail Foursomes (Stableford)        
Saturday 27.10.18 Friendlies      **  
Sunday 28.10.18 Friendlies      **  
Autumn Plates   10.15am   8 slots
Wednesday 31.10.18 Friendlies         
NOVEMBER            
Saturday 03.11.18 November 4BBB Stableford        
November 4BBB Stableford        
Sunday 04.11.18 November 4BBB Stableford        
Tuesday 06.11.18 Seniors Stableford Poppy Appeal Q 8.18am   12 slots
Wednesday 07.11.18 November Stableford  Poppy Appeal Q      
Saturday 10.11.18 November Stableford Poppy Appeal  Q      
November Stableford Poppy Appeal  Q      
Sunday 11.11.18 November Stableford Poppy Appeal  Q      
Wednesday 14.11.18 November 4BBB Stableford        
Saturday 17.11.18 Christmas Turkey Trot  (Stableford) Q      
Turkey Trot Stableford (6 clubs + putter)        
Sunday 18.11.18 Christmas Turkey Trot  (Stableford) Q      
Wednesday 21.11.18 Turkey Trot Stableford (6 clubs + putter)        
Saturday 24.11.18 Friendlies      **  
Ladies (9 Hole) Q      
Sunday 25.11.18 Friendlies      **  
Wednesday 28.11.18 Ladies (9 Hole) Q      
Friendlies         
DECEMBER            
Saturday 01.12.18 December Stableford Q      
Friendlies (Stableford)        
Sunday 02.12.18 December Stableford Q      
Wednesday  05.12.18 9-hole Stableford  (Xmas Lunch)         
Thursday 06.12.18 Christmas Cracker   8.18 am   14 slots
Saturday  08.12.18 Christmas Hamper (3-Man Team)          
Christmas Hamper (9-holes)   Q      
Sunday 09.12.18 Christmas Hamper (3-Man Team)          
Wednesday 12.12.18 Christmas Hamper (9-holes)   Q      
Thursday 13.12.18 Seniors Christmas Cracker   8.18am   14 slots
Saturday 15.12.18 Festive  4BBB Stableford        
Friendlies (4BBB Stableford)         
Sunday 16.12.18 Festive  4BBB Stableford        
Wednesday 19.12.18 Friendlies        
Saturday 22.12.18 Friendlies      **  
Sunday 23.12.18 Friendlies         
Monday 24.12.18 Christmas Eve Stableford         
Tuesday 25.12.18 Christmas Day Course Closed        
Wednesday 26.12.18 Boxing Day Stableford          
Saturday 29.12.18 Friendlies      **  
Sunday 30.12.18 Friendlies      **  
Monday 31.12.18 TBA        
             
             
             
             
             

The Cambridgeshire Golf Club

Hallmark Cambridge Hotel

Bar Hill

Cambridge CB23 8EU

01954 780098

 Major Club  Events 2018

Tues 22 May Seniors Championship

Sat 9 & Sun 10 June         Club Championships

Thurs 12 July               Seniors Captain's Day

Sun 22 July                           Men's Captain's Day

Wed 25 July                        Ladies Captain's Day

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Cambridgeshire Golf Club. Managed and supported by Learn IT with Laura.