General Contacts

For enquiries about the golf course, green fees, membership etc please contact our Golf Operations Manager, Ed Sandford and his professional team on

01954 780098

 

For more information about activities, competitions and events for members contact our  Club Secretary, Peter Williams 

peter.williams21@ntlworld.com

 

The Cambridgeshire Golf Club

Hallmark Cambridge Hotel

Bar Hill

Cambridge CB23 8EU

01954 780098

Club Matches Aug/Oct 2018

Ladies

Thurs 16 Aug v Girton

Thurs 30 Aug v Bourn

Mon 10 Sept  v Saffron Walden

Thurs 11 Oct v Ely

Men

Sat 25 Aug v PPWR

Fri 31 Aug v Lakeside Lodge

Seniors

Fri 10 Aug v Newmarket

Mon 20 Aug v Gog Magog

Thurs 13 Sept v Ely

Wed 19 Sept v Ramsey

Mixed

Sun 19 Aug v Brampton

Fri 7 Sept v Girton

Sat 15 Sept v Lakeside Lodge

Sun 7 Oct v Haverhill

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Cambridgeshire Golf Club. Managed and supported by Learn IT with Laura.