Mixed Section

The Mixed Section is organised by the Ladies Section but is open to all members of the golf club.

Throughout the season there are Competitions ( mostly on Bank Holiday Mondays) and Matches, both at home and away.

The emphasis is on enjoyment as much as competition, highlighting the lighter side of golf and encouraging all members of the club to take part.

You can sign up for events in pairs or singularly as playing partners can be matched up. 

Details of events are posted on the Notice Board as well as on the website.

The Cambridgeshire Golf Club

Hallmark Cambridge Hotel

Bar Hill

Cambridge CB23 8EU

01954 780098

Club Matches Aug/Oct 2018

Ladies

Thurs 16 Aug v Girton

Thurs 30 Aug v Bourn

Mon 10 Sept  v Saffron Walden

Thurs 11 Oct v Ely

Men

Sat 25 Aug v PPWR

Fri 31 Aug v Lakeside Lodge

Seniors

Fri 10 Aug v Newmarket

Mon 20 Aug v Gog Magog

Thurs 13 Sept v Ely

Wed 19 Sept v Ramsey

Mixed

Sun 19 Aug v Brampton

Fri 7 Sept v Girton

Sat 15 Sept v Lakeside Lodge

Sun 7 Oct v Haverhill

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Cambridgeshire Golf Club. Managed and supported by Learn IT with Laura.